Hodnocení

8,0
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
7,8
Pohodlí
7,5
Poloha hotelu
8,2
Zařízení
7,7
Personál
8,6
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,2

Hodnocení

    Jiří
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    22. listopadu 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Jan
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    30. května 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Ivana
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    17. května 2017
    příjemné ubytování, poloha blízko pláže Ostsee, výborné cyklostezky
    Martin
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    29. října 2016
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    vivek
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    23. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Alain
    tr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    17. dubna 2018

    Ok for a short stay.

    The room was somehow dusty, it was very much visible on the nightstands. The food in the restaurant is rather fat. It's ok for one dinner but I'll have considered going somewhere else is staying more than one night.
    In a quite area, not too far from a beach. The place is probably fine for horse riders!.
    Volodymyr
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    15. října 2017

    Good apartment for short period

    Chiara
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    4. října 2017

    Nice Countryside Atmosphere

    In our room there was no phone reception.
    Friendly staff who allowed us to have a cake at our arrival at the restaurant, even though it was after 20:30 (kitchen closing time). Breakfast is served between 8:00 and 9:30 and it has a good variety of food. The triple room that we had was big and with a nice "mountain style".
    Erik Steen
    dk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    22. srpna 2017
    the dinner food at the restaurant was not so good, but the breakfast was good.
    The room and the bath room were great and the surroundings were very quit the beer was cheap but good and cold.
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    18. srpna 2017
    The beds were really comfortable, spacious and modern rooms. The breakfast was great and the staff really helpful. The nearby beach was great for young children. A place to come back to.
    Milu9
    cz

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    14. srpna 2017
    You have to pay 2€ extra for wifi per day.. And then probably only one device could be connected via personal code that you receive, because we weren't able to connect the second phone and our laptop. I don't understand. Raise the room price for 2€ if you really must.., but let the connection open/free for all occupants and devices. Would be easier for both guests and the staff.
    Very big room, lot of space, very comfy. Parking nearby. Good breakfast with lot of variety. Close to small beach. Close to Wismar, a very nice city. Big clean bathroom. Individual entrance to the room. Ideal for 1-2 night stay.
    Peter
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    6. července 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    TravellingKamila
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    26. června 2017

    Ok for one night.

    Wi-fi worked like 20 years ago. A little bit strange check in, but managable. I would rather see a person than click the buttons to get a key :) Rooms were tidy, but somehow I got a feeling that it was dirty. My body was itching a little bit in bed...
    Beautiful surroundings, see just round the corner. Quite place, horses around, breakfast was ok.
    Marketa
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    22. května 2017

    Nice accommodation for 1-2 nights

    Location
    Monika
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    8. května 2017
    Nice place with a very helpful owner.
    Marco
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    3. května 2017

    Good holiday hotel

    Nice hotel, very good breakfast, good value for money. Even if we got in late, they still arranged for us some dinner and while eating we could watch a local card game competition, which was making the bar/restaurant very full that night
    Marianne & Carsten
    dk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    12. dubna 2017

    A super nice place

    We could well have used a coffee maker or kettle
    A really nice place, there were also horses, it showed we do not ......... The breakfast was really nice
    Artosx
    lv

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    2. prosince 2016

    Cozy country-side apartment with lot of space

    TV had only German channels. Smart TV features were available but not useable due to absence of keyboard.
    There is very polite and friendly staff in the hotel. Heater in the room and heated floor provide comfortable living in winter time ( it was -3 outside).
    jeanette
    dk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    13. listopadu 2016
    Great value for price
    Crille Banan
    se

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    18. září 2016

    Very OK

    Bedlinnen could be cotton instead of poly
    Fantastic room, very nice breakfast
Načítaní hodnocení