Anmeldelser

8,0
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
7,8
Komfort
7,5
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
8,2
Faciliteter
7,7
Personale
8,6
Værdi
8,2

Anmeldelser

    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    9. november 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Claudette
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    3. november 2017

    dejligt

    Manglede en sengelampe
    god beliggenhed
    Birgit
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    18. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    15. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Arne
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    19. september 2017
    Internetforbindelse var så godt som uvirksom.
    Værelse pænt og rent. God aftensmad og morgenmad.
    Ole
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    25. juli 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Kristian
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    19. juli 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ole
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    14. april 2017

    Alt i alt ok.

    Vi skrev at vi ville være fremme mellem 14.00-15.00. Der var dog ingen på stedet. Men efter nogen tid kom der en, så vi kunne få nøglen. Fandt senere ud af at de havde sendt en mail med kode til nøgle boksen, havde været bedre om vi havde fået en sms med den :-)
    Syntes værelserne var ret hyggeligt indrettet. Flot badeværelse med gulvvarme. Alt i alt en god oplevelse
    vivek
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    23. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Alain
    tr

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    17. april 2018

    Ok for a short stay.

    The room was somehow dusty, it was very much visible on the nightstands. The food in the restaurant is rather fat. It's ok for one dinner but I'll have considered going somewhere else is staying more than one night.
    In a quite area, not too far from a beach. The place is probably fine for horse riders!.
    Volodymyr
    ua

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    15. oktober 2017

    Good apartment for short period

    Chiara
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    4. oktober 2017

    Nice Countryside Atmosphere

    In our room there was no phone reception.
    Friendly staff who allowed us to have a cake at our arrival at the restaurant, even though it was after 20:30 (kitchen closing time). Breakfast is served between 8:00 and 9:30 and it has a good variety of food. The triple room that we had was big and with a nice "mountain style".
    Erik Steen
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    22. august 2017
    the dinner food at the restaurant was not so good, but the breakfast was good.
    The room and the bath room were great and the surroundings were very quit the beer was cheap but good and cold.
    se

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    18. august 2017
    The beds were really comfortable, spacious and modern rooms. The breakfast was great and the staff really helpful. The nearby beach was great for young children. A place to come back to.
    Milu9
    cz

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    14. august 2017
    You have to pay 2€ extra for wifi per day.. And then probably only one device could be connected via personal code that you receive, because we weren't able to connect the second phone and our laptop. I don't understand. Raise the room price for 2€ if you really must.., but let the connection open/free for all occupants and devices. Would be easier for both guests and the staff.
    Very big room, lot of space, very comfy. Parking nearby. Good breakfast with lot of variety. Close to small beach. Close to Wismar, a very nice city. Big clean bathroom. Individual entrance to the room. Ideal for 1-2 night stay.
    Peter
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    6. juli 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    TravellingKamila
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    26. juni 2017

    Ok for one night.

    Wi-fi worked like 20 years ago. A little bit strange check in, but managable. I would rather see a person than click the buttons to get a key :) Rooms were tidy, but somehow I got a feeling that it was dirty. My body was itching a little bit in bed...
    Beautiful surroundings, see just round the corner. Quite place, horses around, breakfast was ok.
    Marketa
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    22. maj 2017

    Nice accommodation for 1-2 nights

    Location
    Monika
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    8. maj 2017
    Nice place with a very helpful owner.
    Marco
    de

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    3. maj 2017

    Good holiday hotel

    Nice hotel, very good breakfast, good value for money. Even if we got in late, they still arranged for us some dinner and while eating we could watch a local card game competition, which was making the bar/restaurant very full that night
Henter anmeldelser