Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.5
Property location
8.2
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.6
Value
8.2

Reviews

    vivek
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Volodymyr
    ua

    Review score

    7.5
    15 October 2017

    Good apartment for short period

    Chiara
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    4 October 2017

    Nice Countryside Atmosphere

    In our room there was no phone reception.
    Friendly staff who allowed us to have a cake at our arrival at the restaurant, even though it was after 20:30 (kitchen closing time). Breakfast is served between 8:00 and 9:30 and it has a good variety of food. The triple room that we had was big and with a nice "mountain style".
    Erik Steen
    dk

    Review score

    9.2
    22 August 2017
    the dinner food at the restaurant was not so good, but the breakfast was good.
    The room and the bath room were great and the surroundings were very quit the beer was cheap but good and cold.
    Peter
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    6 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TravellingKamila
    pl

    Review score

    6.7
    26 June 2017

    Ok for one night.

    Wi-fi worked like 20 years ago. A little bit strange check in, but managable. I would rather see a person than click the buttons to get a key :) Rooms were tidy, but somehow I got a feeling that it was dirty. My body was itching a little bit in bed...
    Beautiful surroundings, see just round the corner. Quite place, horses around, breakfast was ok.
    Monika
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    8 May 2017
    Nice place with a very helpful owner.
    Marianne & Carsten
    dk

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2017

    A super nice place

    We could well have used a coffee maker or kettle
    A really nice place, there were also horses, it showed we do not ......... The breakfast was really nice
    Artosx
    lv

    Review score

    8.8
    2 December 2016

    Cozy country-side apartment with lot of space

    TV had only German channels. Smart TV features were available but not useable due to absence of keyboard.
    There is very polite and friendly staff in the hotel. Heater in the room and heated floor provide comfortable living in winter time ( it was -3 outside).
    jeanette
    dk

    Review score

    8.8
    13 November 2016
    Great value for price
    Crille Banan
    se

    Review score

    8.3
    18 September 2016

    Very OK

    Bedlinnen could be cotton instead of poly
    Fantastic room, very nice breakfast
    Raman
    by

    Review score

    8.8
    12 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hanne Bladt
    dk

    Review score

    7.9
    24 August 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rutger
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    1 August 2016

    Very welcoming staff

    There were a lot of horse flies and mosquitoes around.
    The staff was super helpful. I arrived outside check in hours, due to getting lost on my bicycle, but one phone call to the hotel and I felt very welcome. A small bar and restaurant is on site for a basic meal and drinks. The beach is a 5 min walk away. The hotel lies on the Baltic coast cycle route. The hotel offered to store my bike in a locked room, as i had a room on the first floor. On the groundfloor you could store it in your room. The breakfast has all you need.
    Alain
    tr

    Review score

    7.1
    17 April 2018

    Ok for a short stay.

    The room was somehow dusty, it was very much visible on the nightstands. The food in the restaurant is rather fat. It's ok for one dinner but I'll have considered going somewhere else is staying more than one night.
    In a quite area, not too far from a beach. The place is probably fine for horse riders!.
    se

    Review score

    9.2
    18 August 2017
    The beds were really comfortable, spacious and modern rooms. The breakfast was great and the staff really helpful. The nearby beach was great for young children. A place to come back to.
    Milu9
    cz

    Review score

    8.8
    14 August 2017
    You have to pay 2€ extra for wifi per day.. And then probably only one device could be connected via personal code that you receive, because we weren't able to connect the second phone and our laptop. I don't understand. Raise the room price for 2€ if you really must.., but let the connection open/free for all occupants and devices. Would be easier for both guests and the staff.
    Very big room, lot of space, very comfy. Parking nearby. Good breakfast with lot of variety. Close to small beach. Close to Wismar, a very nice city. Big clean bathroom. Individual entrance to the room. Ideal for 1-2 night stay.
    Marketa
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    22 May 2017

    Nice accommodation for 1-2 nights

    Location
    Marco
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    3 May 2017

    Good holiday hotel

    Nice hotel, very good breakfast, good value for money. Even if we got in late, they still arranged for us some dinner and while eating we could watch a local card game competition, which was making the bar/restaurant very full that night
    Ruxandra
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    18 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.